School Calendar

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Softball Away vs Erwin
-
Tue, Aug 31
Softball Home vs China Grove
-
Wed, Sep 1
Girls Tennis Home vs Erwin
-
Thu, Sep 2
Softball Home vs Knox
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Boys Tennis Home vs Southeast
-
Softball Away vs West Rowan
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Girls Tennis Away vs Southeast
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Boys Tennis Home vs Erwin
-
Softball Away vs China Grove
-
Tue, Sep 14
Softball Away vs Southeast
-
Thu, Sep 16
Softball Away vs Corriher Lipe
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19